He loves me with every beat of his cocaine heart.

 
Blue jeans, White shirt. Walked into the room you know you made my eyes burn.
It was like James Dean, for sure. You so fresh to death & sick as ca-cancer.
You were sorta hip hop, I grew up on punk rock. But you fit me better than my favorite sweater,
and I know that love is mean, and love hurts. But I still remember that day we met in December.

I will love you till the end of time. I would wait a million years.
Promise you'll remember that you're mine. Baby can you see through the tears?
Love you more than those bitches before.
Say you'll remember, oh baby, say you'll remember.
I will love you till the end of time.
 
Lana Del Rey – Blue Jeans

Kommentarer
Postat av: Julia

- gud, vad fint blogg!

2013-03-30 @ 22:38:17
URL: http://thisismycoollife.blogg.se
Postat av: B R O W N S U G A R

Sv: Mitt bästa tips är bareMinerals foundations! Dom tar verkligen bort ALLT och det huden ser photoshopad ut :)

2013-03-31 @ 20:29:53
URL: http://www.brownsugar.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0